A fake recruitment website – http://aisloindia.com/career.php duping government job aspirants for recruitment in govt. organisation.


No such organisation exist. Real name of organisation is

Website of Soil and Land Use Survey of India


Those who already made payment for this fake recruitment, report this to payumoney(Payment gateway used by this site)

Register an FIR against this.




Check Also

RRB Updated Vacancies

#RRB_NTPC_UPDATED_VACANCIES Link to download vacancies – https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bzs8Z_nnLuJZOVJkNmVVWFFSWGM Tomorrow we’ll upload preference list. Credit : Lucky …


  1. wht abt today’s hearing ???

  2. thnku ssc tube …For alert

  3. Abb to haweli bhi bhar gayi..Abb iss website wale ko kaha bheju ..:D

  4. Achha kiya bata diya nahi to aj mein payment he karne wala tha

  5. Ek to waise hi vacancy km nikl rhi h..or jo aati h unka result ni aata upr se ye ab mje lene aa gye aisloindia..

  6. ssctube ye v fraud hai kya plz reply

  7. Ab kya Bhai #ssctube isne to loot liya last 5 may thi khub bhre h public ne

  8. Cpo test series kab tak aa rehi h sir

  9. jo unhone no. diya 37373787 wo number h exist nahi krta

  10. Pehle ni bata sakte the

  11. jisne bhar diya uski fees???

  12. Is there anyone in ur contact in Vigilence dept to look into AISLO. (www.aisloindia.com) case. I dont need my Rs-300. Its about who & where this huge money will be used. plz help

  13. Two minutes silence for those who have applied and paid the fees but didn’t share with others to avoid competition. 😂😂

  14. one of my friend told about it and i checked it carefully both the website and NOTIFICATION and i found many errors. i told him not to apply it seems fake. now he is safe. 😃😃

  15. humko to pta tha ki fake h…real hota to social media mein aag ki tarha iske barein mein discussion hota…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DMCA.com Protection Status